- Home - Quartermaster news -
2015 Reg Honors Inductees

2015 Regimental Honors Inductees Banner


The Regimental Honors Program was created to recognize outstanding individuals and units (both past and present) who have helped fulfill the Corps’ mission in very special ways, or who have brought known credit to the Regiment over the course of its long and proud history.

Hall of Fame (HOF)

The Quartermaster Hall of Fame (HOF) award is the highest form of recognition the Regiment offers. This much coveted award honors individuals who are judged to have made the most significant contributions to the overall history and traditions of the Quartermaster Corps. This year’s HOF inductees are:

Distinguished Member of The Regiment (DMOR)

The Distinguished Member of the Regiment (DMOR) award honors selected individuals who have made "distinguished contributions to the Quartermaster Corps," and who, by virtue of prestige, status and experience, will assist in fostering Regimental pride and esprit, heritage and tradition. This year’s DMOR inductees are:

  • CSM Aaknes, Dale G.
  • CW5 Alvarez, Fernando
  • CW5 Andress, Spencer J.
  • COL Bobroski, Timothy P.
  • CW4 Boyer, David A.
  • COL Bradford, Norma
  • CSM Broadnax, Kelvin A.
  • COL Buffington, Edwin
  • LTC Buford, Shelia
  • CSM Chaplin, Maurice V.
  • COL Colavita, Christopher H.
  • CSM Collins, Dennis J.
  • Mr. Cunningham, Les
  • COL Curtis, Lance G.
  • CSM Dames, Ian R.
  • COL Del Rosso, Dianne
  • COL Dent, William
  • COL Dotson, Larry W.
  • CW4 Drew, Michael
  • CW5 Ewert, Leon H.
  • CSM Fancher, Stacy J.
  • CW5 Fetchet, Thomas E.
  • COL Forrest, Sandra
  • CW4 Garder, Tracy
  • CSM Garza, Jacinto
  • COL Geck, Howard C.
  • COL Gillum, David V.
  • CW4 Graves-Rivers, Sonia
  • CSM Guzman, Milagros
  • SGM Hamrick, Ricky
  • CSM Hassler, Ronald W.
  • CSM Hopkins, James B. III
  • CSM Hovis, Michael G. JR
  • COL Hubbard, Jonathan S.
  • Mr. Hundley, Jack
  • SGM Hunt, Diane
  • COL Johnson, Benjamin S.
  • CW5 Johnson, Robert
  • COL Kidd, Martine S.
  • CW5 Lannone, William E.
  • COL Lawrence, Gavin A.
  • CSM Ledbetter, Maveric L.
  • CW5 Lewandowski, Janet
  • CW4 Mahon, John
  • CW5 Martinez, Adnulfo
  • MSG McCarthy, Paul
  • CSM McDevitt, Matthew S.
  • LTC McKee, Jona
  • CSM Navarro, Hector L.
  • COL Nieves, Luis F.
  • COL Niles, Thomas A.
  • CW4 Nix, Soon S.
  • CSM Oneal, Tomeka N.
  • CW5 Ormsby, Daniel
  • COL Patterson, Tamatha
  • CSM Phillips, Ronald J.
  • CSM Pidcock, Richard W.
  • CW4 Pitts, Jason
  • CW5 Pitts, Robbie
  • CSM Richards, Stanley O.
  • CSM Richardson, Clarence D.
  • COL Rieger, Jay
  • CSM Robinson, Wendy A.
  • CW4 Robles, Martina D.
  • CSM Rocco, Roy L.
  • COL Rodriquez, Jorge
  • CW5 Rodriquez, Jose
  • CW5 Ryan, John
  • CW4 Sanders, Brock E.
  • CSM Santiago, Steven
  • CSM Segebart, Deborah A.
  • CW4 Sharp, Charles R.
  • CW4 Sheffield, Roberta
  • COL Siegl, Michael B.
  • CW5 Simmons, James
  • COL Smith, Sydney A.
  • LTC Stephens, James
  • CW5 Stevens, Glenn W.
  • CSM Stout, Bradley D.
  • CSM Sydnor, Ann M.
  • CSM Thornton, Ray C.
  • CSM Vincent, David J.
  • COL Weeks, Loren A.
  • CSM Willett, Jason P.
  • COL Wols, Donald K.

Distinguished Unit of The Regiment (DUOR)

The Distinguished Unit of the Regiment (DUOR) award was introduced in 1993 to recognize outstanding units, past and present, who have made a significant contributions to the Quartermaster Corps. This years DUOR inductees are as follows:


This page was last updated on: April 26, 2017