- Home - Corps Honors Program -
2018 Reg Honors Inductees

2018 Corps Honors Inductees Banner


The Quartermaster Corps Honors Program was created to recognize outstanding individuals and units (both past and present) who have helped fulfill the Corps’ mission and have brought known credit to the Corps over the course of its long and proud history.

See Full Galley of Photos from the 2018 HOF event: Click Here


Hall of Fame (HOF)

The Quartermaster Hall of Fame award is the highest form of recognition the Corps offers. This much coveted award honors individuals who are judged to have made the most significant contributions to the overall history and traditions of the Quartermaster Corps. This year’s inductees are:

  • Lieutenant General Raymond V. Mason
  • Major General Roger W. Sandler
  • Colonel William A. Jenks
  • Colonel Charles P. Baldwin
  • Colonel Paul N. Fortune
  • Colonel Horace McCaskill
  • Colonel Daniel L. Eby
  • Colonel Ralph F. Wright
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Jack C. Van Zanten
  • Chief Warrant Officer Four Fernando S. Muzquiz
  • Command Sergeant Major Frank G. Castillo
  • Sergeant Major David P. Staples
  • Sergeant Major Joseph W. Brundy
  • Dr. Steven E. Anders
  • Mr. John Q. McNulty
  • Mr. John T. O'Gorman
  • Dr. Ellen S. Pruett
  • General Ulysses S. Grant (Historical Inductee)
  • Colonel Otto H. Goldstein (Historical Inductee)

Distinguished Members of The Corps

The Distinguished Member of the Corps award honors selected individuals who have made "distinguished contributions to the Quartermaster Corps," and who, by virtue of prestige, status and experience, will assist in fostering pride and esprit, heritage and tradition. This year’s inductees are:

  • Major General Michael A. Calhoun
  • Colonel Jason P. Affolder
  • Colonel Ronald J. Childress
  • Colonel Scot A. Doboszenski
  • Colonel Stephen P. Dondero
  • Colonel Steven A. Erickson
  • Colonel Charles A. Fisher Jr.
  • Colonel Gregory K. Gibbons
  • Colonel Herman L. Johnson Jr.
  • Colonel Landis C. Maddox
  • Colonel Wheeler R. Manning
  • Colonel John W. McDonald
  • Colonel Christopher D. Noe
  • Colonel Brian S. Olson
  • Colonel Luis Pomales
  • Colonel Michael E. Rivera
  • Colonel Michael G. Summers
  • Colonel Margaret A. Tankovich, Retired
  • Lieutenant Colonel Charles W. Bonnell, Retired
  • Lieutenant Colonel Marshall J. Jones, Retired
  • Major Gordan W. Yunker, Retired
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Clinton O. Dawkins
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Travis T. Elliott
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Yenny Giusto
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Timothy E. Hagans
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Anthony W. Hall
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Chris V. Hawk
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Jeffrey P. Lein
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Jeffrey M. Manninen
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Johnny Mcclain
  • Chief Warrant Officer Five Anita Y. Williams
  • Chief Warrant Officer Four Albert L. Harper, Retired
  • Chief Warrant Officer Four Patrick L. Hughes, Retired
  • Chief Warrant Officer Four Duane V. Wallace, Retired
  • Command Sergeant Major Juan A. Abreu
  • Command Sergeant Major Jacqueline Becerra
  • Command Sergeant Major Jeffery L. Campbell
  • Command Sergeant Major Rocky L. Carr
  • Command Sergeant Major Jerry M. Charles
  • Command Sergeant Major Toby W. Grisham
  • Command Sergeant Major Sonya T. Mallory
  • Command Sergeant Major Garland K. Moore
  • Command Sergeant Major Billy J. Norman
  • Command Sergeant Major Michael J. Perry
  • Command Sergeant Major Phelicea M. Redd
  • Command Sergeant Major Todd L. Smith
  • Command Sergeant Major Ann M. Sydnor
  • Command Sergeant Major Ryan W. Willis
  • Command Sergeant Major Roy L. Young
  • Sergeant Major Rhonda N. Easter

Distinguished Unit of The Corps

The Distinguished Unit of the Corps award was introduced in 1993 to recognize outstanding units, past and present, who have made a significant contributions to the Quartermaster Corps. This year’s inductee is:

Past Inductees can be viewed at the links below:

QM Foundation

Association of Quartermaster


This page was last updated on: April 8, 2019