This is an official
U.S. Army Website

Command - OQMG - Regimental Office - 2023 Inductees

2023 Quartermaster Corps
Hall of Fame Inductees

2023 Quartermaster Corps Hall of Fame Inductees The Quartermaster Corps Honors Program was created to recognize outstanding individuals and units (both past and present) who have helped fulfill the Corps' mission and have brought known credit to the Corps over the course of its long and proud history.

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame

The Quartermaster Hall of Fame award is the highest form of recognition the Corps offers. This much coveted award honors individuals who are judged to have made the most significant contributions to the overall history and traditions of the Quartermaster Corps. This year's Hall of Fame inductees are:

  • BG (Ret) Kristin K. French
  • SES (Ret) Keith A. Maxie
  • COL (Ret) M.C. Stephen Cherry
  • COL (Ret) Christopher H. Colavita
  • COL (Ret) John E. Hall
  • COL (Ret) William P. Keyes
  • COL (Ret) Richard L. Menhart
  • CW5 (Ret) Cortez Frazier
  • CW5 (Ret) Joel L. Lockhart
  • CW5 (Ret) Judith Stephens
  • CW5 (Ret) Vickie Vachon
  • CW4 (Ret) Hope L. Bean
  • CW4 (Ret) Travis C. Hunter, Sr.
  • CSM (Ret) Stephen R. Ball
  • CSM (Ret) Alberto Delgado
  • CSM (Ret) Johnathan A. Fisher
  • CSM (Ret) Victor Garcia
  • CSM (Ret) Sean J. Rice
  • SGM (Ret) Tyrone Lockhart
  • Ms. Becky A. Joyner

Special Historical Hall of Fame Inductee

  • Warrant Officer Johnnie A. Jones, Sr.

Distinguished Members of The Corps

The Distinguished Member of the Corps award honors select individuals who have made "Distinguished Contributions to the Quartermaster Corps," and who, by virtue of prestige, status and experience, will assist in fostering pride and esprit, heritage and tradition. This year's distinguished inductees are:

  • CW5 (Ret) Alexander L. Brown
  • CW5 (Ret) Russell D. Campbell
  • CW5 (Ret) Princido Texidor
  • CW4 (Ret) Mary T. Barone
  • CW4 (Ret) Jeffery Ramsey
  • CW4 (Ret) Harold Whittington
  • SGM (Ret) Gorden Dove
  • SGM (Ret) Rodney Price
  • MSG (Ret) Calvin Williams
  • Mr. Samuel A. Burns (DAC Retired)
  • Mrs. Martha (Marty) S. Williams (DAC Retired)

Distinguished Unit of The Corps

The Distinguished Unit of the Corps award was introduced in 1993 to recognize outstanding units, past and present, that's made significant contributions to the Quartermaster Corps.

  • No nominations were submitted for this year's Distinguished Units of The Corps.

This page was last updated on: January 25, 2024